Transformers: War for Cybertron (Game) out

Activision released (on Wednesday 28,July 2010) the new download content for Transformers: War for Cybertron, including content that was originally pre-order only.

Characters Shockwave, Demolisher and Jazz, who were previously offered as pre-order exclusives, will be joined by Scattershot and Onslaught in the pack, along with four new maps for the multiplayer.

Two will be Escalation maps ‘Forsaken’, in which you get to fight off Decepticons, and ‘District’ in which you face off with the Autobots. The others, ‘Havoc’ and ‘Fortress’ are straight multiplayer maps.

The pack will set you back $10 on PSN, or 800 MS Points on Xbox Live.


Watch Transformers: War for Cybertron Trailer:

Transformers: War for Cybertron Trailer- ByteLove Blogs

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,,,,,




~ by ByteloveBlogs on July 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: